Staff

Staff Directory

 

Administration

William N. Cantrell, Chief Executive Officer, SGA and GMRC

Suzanne Ogle, President and Chief Operating Officer, SGA and GMRC

Contact: suzanne.ogle@southerngas.org

Amanda Morgan, Executive Assistant to President and COO, Director of Administration

Contact: amanda.morgan@southerngas.org 

Sarah Tilotta, Executive Assistant to the CEO and COO, Manager of Office Administration

Contact: sarah.tilotta@southerngas.org 

Stephanie Carlozzi, Systems Analyst and Internal Auditor

Contact: stephanie.carlozzi@southerngas.org

Debbie Krawzik, Member Services

Contact: memberservices@southerngas.org, (972) 620-4012

Linda Todd, General Office and Financial Assistant

Contact: ltodd@southerngas.org

 

Events and Volunteer Engagement

Maryann Woods, Director of Meetings and Events

Contact: mwoods@southerngas.org 

Jake Wagner, Senior Manager of Volunteer Engagement

Contact: jwagner@southerngas.org

Madison Wichterich, Program Coordinator, Events

Contact: madison.wichterich@southerngas.org

Aimee Wilder, Manager of Volunteer Engagement

Contact: awilder@southerngas.org

Ronnie Chambers, Production and Shipping 

Contact: rchambers@southerngas.org

 

GMRC

Colleen Bransford, Program and GMRC Coordinator

Contact: cbransford@southerngas.org

 

Learning and Development

Cindy Mitchell, Interim Director, Learning and Professional Development

Contact: cindy.mitchell@southerngas.org

 

Marketing and Communications

Ashley Brazell, Manager of Marketing and Communications

Contact: ashley.brazell@southerngas.org 

Alexandra Prater, Marketing and Communications Specialist

Contact: aprater@southerngas.org