Staff

Staff Directory

 

Leadership

Suzanne Ogle, Chief Executive Officer, SGA and President, GMRC

Contact: suzanne.ogle@southerngas.org

William N. Cantrell, Executive Liaison, SGA and GMRC

Contact: bill.cantrell@southerngas.org 

 

Member Experience and Administration

Cindy Mitchell, Senior Director, Member Experience and Administration

Contact: cindy.mitchell@southerngas.org

Sarah Tilotta, Board Liaison for SGA | Jr. Executive Liaison GMRC

Contact: sarah.tilotta@southerngas.org 

Stephanie Carlozzi, Systems Analyst and Internal Auditor

Contact: stephanie.carlozzi@southerngas.org

Debbie Krawzik, Member Services

Contact: memberservices@southerngas.org, (972) 620-4012

Linda Todd, General Office and Financial Assistant

Contact: ltodd@southerngas.org

Ronnie Chambers, Production and Shipping 

Contact: rchambers@southerngas.org

Tracy Honea, Executive Assistant

Contact: tracy.honea@southerngas.org 

 

Volunteer Engagement

Telesa Walton, Director, Volunteer Engagement

Contact: telesa.walton@southerngas.org

Chelsea Terral, Coordinator, Volunteer Engagement

Contact: chelsea.terral@southerngas.org 

 

Events

Lori Shirpke-Jordan, Manager of Events 

Contact:lori.schirpkejordan@southerngas.org

Kristi Walker, Senior Manager of Events

Contact: kristi.walker@southerngas.org 

 

Learning and Development

Nicolle Billmyre, Senior Director, Learning and Professional Development

Contact: nicolle.billmyre@southerngas.org

Stephanie Becerra, Senior Manager, Learning and Professional Development

Contact: stephanie.becerra@southerngas.org

Martha Stedman, Coordinator, Learning and Professional Development

Contact: martha.stedman@southerngas.org

Rishi Chauhan, Project Manager

Contact: rishi.chauhan@southerngas.org 

 

Marketing and Communications

Najla Missaoui, Digital Marketing Manager

Contact: najla.missaoui@southerngas.org

Meg Newell, Marketing Manager and Brand Champion

Contact: meg.newell@southerngas.org

Catherine Browning,  Marketing Manager

Contact: catherine.browning@southerngas.org